Image

Egg-citing!


Ricky : “Nell… That is a particularly beautiful blue egg that you have there…”
Nell : “Thank you.. It’s broken.”
Ricky : “Did you break it??!”
Nell : “No. I found it like that..”
Ricky : “We could probably glue it back together, maybe?”
Nell : “I don’t think so.. Did you see there’s bird goo in there..? A baby bird came out of it…”
Ricky : “Oh! Cool! I thought it was a supermarket egg..”
Nell : “So you thought I was sitting here with garbage in my lap??”
Ricky : “Yeah… Sounds sort of stupid now when you say it out loud..”

Leave a Reply

