Aside

Cruise Shopping

Cruise Shopping - 156/366 Part One

Ricky : “Gill’s getting shoes??! How come I’m not getting new shoes for our cruise??!”
Me : “Ricky! You have more shoes than all of us put together!”
Ricky : “But not sandals…”

Cruise Shopping - 156/366 Part Two

Ricky : “I wish I could whistle.”
Me : “Why?”
Ricky : “Just cuz..”

Cruise Shopping - 156/366 Part Three

Ricky : “Is that supposed to be a curly hair??”
Me : “It’s supposed to hold a picture.”
Ricky : “Well isn’t that too stinkin’ cute..”

Cruise Shopping - 156/366 Part Four

Ricky : ♫♪ They see me rollin’..♪♫
Me : ♫♪ IN A KOHL’S SHOPPIN’ CART!! ♫♪
Ricky : “OMG Mom! That doesn’t even rhyme!”

Cruise Shopping - 156/366 Part Five

Ricky : “When can we go into MY department?? I need cruise stuff too!”
Me : “What do you need??”
Ricky : “Stuff. I’ll know when see it probably..”

